Town Board - Agenda and Minutes

The Town of Berry is governed by a five person Board. The Board consists of one Town Chair and four Town Supervisor. All five individuals are elected to a two-year term.

The Town Board meets the 3rd Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall, 9046 State Road 19, Mazomanie.

Anthony VardaChairperson608-798-99999332 Spring Valley Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
arv@dewittllp.comExpires in April of 2023
David EvertSupervisor608-576-29359242 Gorst Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
d.evert@yahoo.comExpires in April of 2023
Mike StatzSupervisor608-798-46798022 Martinsville Road
Cross Plains, WI 53528
michaelstatz@ymail.comExpires in April of 2023
Christine MollingSupervisor608-712-30339244 Gorst Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Expires in April of 2022
Duane Haag Supervisor608-798-36388691 State Road 19
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Expires in April of 2022

Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security