Plan Commission - Agenda and Minutes

The Plan Commission has five members. The Commission meets to deal with issues pertaining to land development and land use within the Town.

The Plan Commission meets the 1st Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall, 9046 State Road 19, Mazomanie.

Duane HaagChair608-798-36388691 State Road 19
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Expires April of 2025
David EvertMember608-576-29359242 Gorst Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
d.evert@yahoo.comExpires in April 2025
Joe Kruchten Member608-798-17356220 Matz Road
Dane, WI 53529
joekathykruchten@gmail.comExpires in April 2026
Travis RichardsMember608-220-98528452 County Road K
Cross Plains, WI 53528
richardsthc@hotmail.comExpires in April 2027
Chris SchwoererMember608-767-22039371 Turkey Road
Black Earth, WI 53515
Expires in April of 2025

Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security